My purrfect gift box review – a cat ladies dream!

Holly & I worked as a perfect partnership to win a competition on Instagram run by My Purrfect Gift Box. She posed for the photo, and I took it at the pawwfect moment!

The winning picture!

My purrfect gift box was set up by Kim and Juan, they are cat crazy! You can read about them and their journey here

The box

Delivery of my box was super speedy! Two days from winning it to receiving it!

I practically grabbed it off our poor postman!

Here is what I (I mean WE) got….

A cat bag- cross body with 3d ears from Ben Wine Win Ben rrp £18.50 You can find them on Etsy there are lots to choose from!

The strap is adjustable and large enough to fit across my rather large body. I’ve had so many compliments on it including one lady running across a field to ask where I got it. It’s big enough for my purse keys & phone. It also has a cat picture on the inside pocket! 

Tabletop portable bag holder rrp £5.95


I hate leaving my bag on the floor in a café or if Im busy. This os a simple way of keeping even a heavy bag off the floor!

Foldaway waterproof carry bag from London Eco Chic £4.95 Have a look at all of their amazing bags here

A waterproof and foldable shopping bag is perfect when you’re out and about and unexpectedly buy something! 

A bag/purse cat charm rrp £3.95


A ‘You say cat lady like it’s a bad thing’ printed make up bag from Lola & Gilbert rrp £12.99 on their 
website

 This bag is perfect for carrying my touch up make up around ib ny handbag! It holds just enough products without being bulky and it’s obviously a cat lady staple

Catnip stuffed bag cat toy from Crochet Kitty LLC and catnip refil. Check out her instagram here

Holly is a rubbish cat when it comes to catnip… It has to be quite strong or no interest shall be shown! Well this must be the absinthe of the catnip world! Two weeks in and she is still rolling around with her little handbag, it has also lasted her sharp back claws! 


Venison treats from The innocent Cat rrp £4.95 –
find them here

Holly doesn’t generally have treats, so she didn’t want any of these. They smell delicious. We gave to our neighbour, who’s cat Bonnie is an almost daily visitor and Holly’s best cat friend! 

The first things that struck me was the quality, selection and the sheer amount of treats for both of us! 


Not only do you get a selection of treats there is also an information sheet with information about a featured Cat Charity or Rescue. 

There are numerous different pricing and purchasing options available here from getting the next box, to a missed box or even just ones or two items!  

Kim from Purrfect gift box set the boxes up as not only a way to get cat ladies some surprise cat gifts, but also as a way to give back to the cat community. Not all cats are as fortunate (spoiled, pampered,  loved within an inch of her life) as Holly. Whilst simultaneously introducing people to new or small businesses making wonderful products! 

The next one time box (no subscription required) with surprise gifts for you & your cat will be shipping on 20th July…so why not order?  

It’s themed under the sea

My purrfect gift box – July edition – Under the sea

Thankyou to My purrfect gift box

Love Sooz & Holly xx 

My Purrfect Gift box can be found on-

Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest

6 thoughts on “My purrfect gift box review – a cat ladies dream!

Leave a Reply

