Happy Monday!

It’s a dreary, yet ridiculously warm day here. I finally feel back on top of my social media and my emails! *Hurrah* 

So to start the week, here are some photos of flowers and Holly! Lets start the week on a positive! 

Have a great week! 

Love Sooz x

5 Comments Add yours

  1. StephJ says:

    Happy Monday! I would like to invite you to my Friday Follow Blog party happening THIS Friday! I hope you can make it πŸ™‚ https://scaleitsimple.com/2017/06/09/your-invite-friday-follow-blog-party/

    Have a great week. xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful pictures! I love the flower ones as lately I’ve been obsessed with taking pictures of my plants πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I love your posts. I just started following you, but from what I’ve seen, you’re so inspirational!! Your story is truly wonderful, and congratulations to you for your success on this journey!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Rebecca says:

    I love your pics. They are vibrantly coloured and lift the spirit. As far your kitty well it is established scientific fact that cats make you happy because they are so cute. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Barbara says:

    Excellent way to start the week. Great photo’s and a gorgeous cat what more could we ask than that.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

