Bzzagent ‘La Roche Posay Toleriane Ultra moisturiser’ review. 

I was asked to try this face moisturiser for free. This doesn’t affect my review in any way! 

My face moisturiser is usually one that costs less than a fiver and is whatever is on offer and not too strong moisture-wise. 

Whilst I do moisturise my face twice daily and use an eye cream, I don’t buy into posh/expensive brand claims. 

Packaging

When the package arrived, the box looked expensive…firstly because it was in a box! Although the bottle looked small (40ml) It definitely made all the promises I would expect from a moisturiser! 

 
Facts

  • Allergy UK seal of approval
  • No paraben, alcohol, preservative, colourants, perfumes or lanolin. 
  • For sensitive/ reactive skin 
  • Made in France
  • Made from La Roche Posay water

Review

I immediately popped some on my face. My skin ranges from dry, irritated to oily and spotty. I’m yet to find a moisturiser which helps. 

It made my skin feel moisturised and less tight, but not like Im wearing a thick moisturiser! 

Although my skin got a little spotty with twice daily use, if I use it once before bed,I wake up with refreshed , soft skin! 

The bottle has a lovely pump action top, I used 5 pumps for each use and I still have loads left! 

Finally

Having looked at the La Roche Posay range they do everything even a foundation!  

Using this moisturiser has really changed my mind on spending a little extra on moisturiser occasionally if it not only works this well, but also lasts so long! 

Where to buy 

Check out the range

La Roche Posay – Learn More

Love Sooz x

4 thoughts on “Bzzagent ‘La Roche Posay Toleriane Ultra moisturiser’ review. 

  1. I had the same from BzzAgent also! I’m not 100% on it. I was given a Neutrogena moisturiser before this one and it worked so much better for me. My skin isn’t super sensitive but I get patches of “hives” occasionally and it can dry out easily. I’m not sure on the texture but I keep trying it out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

