Currently… 

“I’m so offended when my body decides to be sick. I gave you a vegetable last week, how dare you!”

Love Sooz x

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Lol! Oh my gosh tell me about it!! =)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Can you please caption the photo? My screen reader is unable to describe pics or interpret text in photos.👎

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Done! Hope you can read it now. I will keep this in mind for future images. Love Sooz x

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Ha! Bloody nuisance isn’t it? Having a flare up myself too, exhaustions taking over. We can do this, I know we can 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Just a joke or are you not feeling well? Hope just a joke! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have a cold…so, I will be back on form in a few days! Nothing serious! Love Sooz x

      Like

  5. Authoress51 says:

    Sorry you’re sick. Guess you should try for 2 veggies this week. Lol

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Get well soon.
    Try chocolate next time 😜 x

    Liked by 1 person

  7. The Happy Healthy Kiwi says:

    Ugh I know right! I’ve been so sick this year and no amount of vegetables seems to help!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

