Shrove Tuesday… 

Pancake day for everyone
Holly’s tiny cat milk pancake!

Hope your Tuesday was lovely, with or without pancakes! 

Love Sooz x

20 Comments Add yours

  1. hollyrobiin says:

    That last picture with Holly looking extremely jealous made me laugh (great name choice, by the way!) 😆

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Barbara says:

    Gosh I missed Shrove Tuesday altogether. Thank you for the reminder. Loved Holly’s little milky delight.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Is that Siracha sauce!?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. No its chocolate! But it looks red under the lights!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Chocolate?!? I was trying to be funny because I really thought it was either ketchup or raspberry sauce!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. The last picture…the one with your kitty looking on in want…that would totally be me!! Get in my belly!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Marc-André says:

    Oh no I forgot to make some today!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Marc-André says:

        I know right… and I was wondering what all the pancakes at Waitrose were all about when I dashed through to get to the office at 7 haha! That should have reminded me ;(

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Theres always tomorrow…pancakes will be reduced too!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Marc-André says:

            Haha they were indeed. Lol

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Excellent… A definite silver lining!

              Liked by 1 person

  6. Showtorious says:

    I miss pancakes. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I love that you made a pancake for your cat!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Happy pancake day to you too! Mine was totally with pancakes! 😉 Monica x

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Em says:

    You are my ultimate hero for brining cat-milk pancakes into my life! Things will never be the same either for me or my wee princess cat Lucia!! 🙂 have a great weekend! Em

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hope lucia enjoys them as much as Holly xx

      Liked by 1 person

  10. The Happy Healthy Kiwi says:

    Mmmm, been a while since I had pancakes!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

