Saturday Recipe Share!

All are sung to the tune of 12 days of christmas! 😁 

We have some visitors coming this afternoon, and I know i’ll either eat nothing or eat rubbish! So I cooked early. The satay recipe. I got two portions from, and the chicken in oyster sauce one (I’m greedy!) 

Have a happy weekend! 
Love Sooz x

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Looks lovely! Save me a plate I’m on my way!! Ha!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, by the time you get here I’m sure it’ll have gone! X

      Liked by 1 person

  2. surman1972 says:

    Chicken satay sounds nice. Leave some for me

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Unfortunately it all went! Love Sooz x

      Like

  3. Everything looks so yummy. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was really tasty! Unfortunately I can’t have the satay due to my gallbladder. Love Sooz x

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Mariana O. says:

    It looks very yummy!! I will give it a try… for suuure! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

