Sometimes….

I will get around to writing my planned blogs…. I feel so busy, and if I’m not busy I’m tired! I’m hopeful next week will bring me some time to properly blog, instead of just posting the odd picture! 

Thankyou for your patience! 

Happy December! 

Love Sooz x

13 Comments Add yours

  1. I was feeling that way last night. Blogged anyway. But it was really really hard. Glad you can take a break!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kalamain says:

    We all need hugs.

    Like

  3. Aww such a cute pic! I know how you feel x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Debbie says:

    But I love the picture! Can I reshare?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I completely understand! All in good time! Life gets super stressful and we can’t always be in front of our computers or phones and type up something great!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou! Love Sooz xx

      Like

  6. I understand. Take care of you! And…thanks for your visit to my blog!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou, and you’re more than welcome! Love Sooz x

      Liked by 1 person

  7. sending some insanely huge hugs your way xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou. Love Sooz x

      Like

  8. The Happy Healthy Kiwi says:

    I’m in the same boat at the moment. I’m hoping that eating better will give me energy though

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

