#NoJunkNovember – The first 3 days!

Morning Guys!

So the first three days have been ok! I’m not really that hungry though, as star week/shark week has also descended!

My main positives are:
*I haven’t killed anyone
*There’s chocolate in the fridge I haven’t touched
*I haven’t got ratty about food (yet)

Negatives have been:
*I’m waiting for a food shop, so limited choices
*Cold nights make me crave junk
*I’m trying to get into exercise and more water!

Food wise, I’m concentrating on eating proper meals with plenty of veggies to keep me fuller for longer. I’m not too worried about my macros as such. More just being balanced.

Negativity wise, I’m like a fly swatter, batting it all away! I’ve meditated once, and book reading, I manage a page and fall asleep, which I can only assume is a good thing!

No spend, is going well! I haven’t bought anything. Not a bean! Nowt, nada, nil, zero, zilch, noffink!!

So, lets hope the next three and a half weeks are just as good!

Love Sooz x

10 thoughts on “#NoJunkNovember – The first 3 days!

  1. Excellent food choices Sooz. Well done. Look really appetising and healthy. I strongly think that getting in the habit of eating filling meals is key to not eating the junk. And not eating junk helps with the mental stability also. Well done. Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I need to do something like this too. I like that you don’t focus on macros, just on eating balanced. That’s what’s worked for me in the past.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

