Does water make a difference?

For the last few weeks I’ve been drinking 3+ litres of water a day, at varied intervals.

I’ve been absolutely rubbish at drinking enough, I usually…

*Drink Pepsi
*glug water all in one go
*Been hydrated for a day
*Drink carbonated water

This time I’ve been drinking good old fashioned council pop!

I’ve found I’ve eaten less, my skin has improved and I’ve had a bottle of Pepsi in the fridge for nearly a week!
I also have been feeling more energetic and waking up naturally earlier!

I’m definitely going to continue!

Love Sooz x

Leave a Reply

