My ‘I want to….’ list 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ruthie says:

    Don’t forget your ‘I am…’ list:
    Inspiring, a writer, beautiful, thoughtful, caring, a dreamer, honest and open, always wanting to be the best version of you…
    Just sayin’…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kalamain says:

    What about an ‘I did’ list to match it?
    You could write it at the end of each day and realise how many of those things you genuinely CAN do.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. If you did all those things you wouldn’t be normal, you’d be extra ordinary! But they are mostly very achievable things, and it is great to have goals to aim for!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Natalie says:

    An ‘I am list’ would be fantastic too, I might even write one myself. Good luck with working your way through your ‘I want’ list whilst realising all the things you are! 💗

    Like

Leave a Reply

