September Goals… 

I always set goals which are so bloody vague and sometimes entirely unattainable within a month… So I think these cover 

MIND

BODY

SOUL 

I’ve planned to do a weekly write up of these to keep track of myself… 

Any suggestions for language? I’m already fairly decent with French and Spanish and a little bit of German. 
Love Sooz x

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Simon says:

    That’s some tough goal… good luck! Why not improve the German?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmm maybe… I can definitely say more than 15 words!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Simon says:

        So you can order a beer then? Or a fizzy drink? lol

        Liked by 1 person

        1. kann ich ein Bier haben
          Kann ich ein Pepsi haben

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Kalamain says:

    Why not go different… Give sign language a try.
    It’s a conversation starter if nothing else and you would be surprised the number of people that “speak” it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s a great idea…since I’m partially deaf that would be handy!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Jane dobson says:

    Me thinks you set too many goals at once! I’m exhausted reading it! I want to exercise an hour a day too! We could motivate each other if you would like?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

