Beauty Review: Garnier Moisture Bomb Tissue Mask.

​I used this Garnier moisture bomb tissue mask, this afternoon. I couldn’t wait any longer after it arrived this morning. 

I clearly have a rather large face as the ear holes were on my cheeks. Upon opening the smell was so luxurious… I like the packaging and turquoise colour.I felt like the mask maybe was a little sloppy and slippery trying to put it on. 

 I popped it on, a strange sensation as I’m really claustrophobic, trying to detatch the blue cover whilst keeping the mask in place was a task, but I relaxed, as it said 15 minutes. Judge Rinder was on… Perfect! 


My skin tingled a little and my top lip went slightly numb. I took it off after the directed time. Then massaged the excess in, which felt a touch sticky after a while!

Fast forward a few hours….

My face is soft and feels lovely! I keep touching it! Price dependent, I would buy it, but maybe wouldn’t have before this trial unless it was on an offer! 
Love Sooz x

6 thoughts on “Beauty Review: Garnier Moisture Bomb Tissue Mask.

Leave a Reply

